45 Mural Street, Unit 3 Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1J4 

1-833-304-TRAC (8722)  1-519-304-TRAC (8722)

Contact us for a free consultation:  

Sales sales@compactstoragesolutions.ca

General Inquiries info@compactstoragesolutions.ca

Service service@compactstoragesolutions.ca

Accounting accounting@compactstoragesolutions.ca 

Careers careers@compactstoragesolutions.ca

Installers installers@compactstoragesolutions.ca

 

Kara Kelly, Business Development Manager

kara@compactstoragesolutions.ca

Office: 1-519-304-8722 EXT. 201

 

Paul MacKinnon, Project Manager

paul@compactstoragesolutions.ca

Office: 1-519-304-8722 EXT. 202

 

Scott Vanderstelt, Design Engineering Manager

scottv@compactstoragesolutions.ca

Office: 1-519-304-8722 EXT. 203

 

Scott Newlove, Installations Coordinator

scottn@compactstoragesolutions.ca

Office: 1-519-304-8722 EXT. 204